Filter Media by:
God of the Mountain and Valley
Sunday, 02 August 2015
Pastor Julie, in her inaugural sermon at First Covenant, reminds us that faith has "mountaintop" experiences, but the heart and life of Jesus is to be with all of us in the valley.
From the Inside Out ~ Denying Pain Leads to More Pain
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Pastor Adam talks us through how God is at work in our pain leading us into an ever deepening faith.
From The Inside Out~ The Gift of God's Absence
Sunday, 19 July 2015
When God seems to pull away it is actually when he is simply drawing us deeper into Him
Celebrate!
Sunday, 05 July 2015
The Christian life is all about joy and celebration no matter what the circumstances.
From the Inside Out~Trust, Presence, Hope
Sunday, 28 June 2015
Pastor Adam talks about the newest Supreme Court ruling on same-sex marriage and how Christians have responded to social and governmental change in scripture. The audio recording of this sermon did not come through.
From the Inside Out~This is Not Who I Am
Sunday, 21 June 2015
When we hide who we are from others our lives quickly get out of control
What's Going on in There?
Sunday, 14 June 2015
Pastor Adam shows how emotional escalation and cover ups are not part of God's plan.
Confirmation Sunday
Sunday, 07 June 2015
This is the FULL service including all six confirmands' testimonies and Pastor Adam's sermon
An Account of Hope ~ Rob Meger
Sunday, 31 May 2015
Every 5th Sunday we hear an account of hope from one of First Covenant's Members or Friends.
Searching the Spirit
Sunday, 24 May 2015
Pentecost Sunday is the Sunday where we might experience the Spirit of the Living God as much as we might talk about the Spirit.
Page 5 of 24

prayer_center

media_online